Guy Saville

Guy Saville was born in England in 1973.  He has lived in South America and North Africa and is currently based in the UK.  The Afrika Reich is his first novel.

His first two novels were pacey, critically-acclaimed thrillers with an alternative-history twist in the tradition of Len Deighton’s SS-GB and Robert Harris’ Fatherland.

Fotografia del escritor Guy Saville

Titles

Start typing and press Enter to search