All Titles by Robert Lacey

Robert, Earl of Essex (Weidenfeld & Nicolson, 1971)
Henry VIII (Weidenfeld & Nicolson, 1972)
The Queens of The North Atlantic (Sidgwick & Jackson, 1973)
Sir Walter Raleigh (Weidenfeld & Nicolson, 1973)
Majesty (Hutchinson, 1977)
The Kingdom (Hutchinson 1981)
Princess (Hutchinson 1982)
Aristocrats (Hutchinson 1983)
Ford (Heinemann 1986)
God Bless Her! (Century 1987)
Little Man: Meyer Lansky and the Gangster Life (Little Brown, 1991)
Grace (Putnam 1994)
Sotheby’s (Little Brown, 1998)
The Year 1000 (Little Brown, 1999)
The Queen Mother’s Century (Little Brown, 1999)
Royal: Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II (Little Brown, 2002) (aka Monarch in the US)
Great Tales From English History 1 (Little Brown, 2003)
Great Tales From English History 2 (Little Brown, 2005)
Great Tales From English History 3 (Little Brown, 2006)
Inside The Kingdom (Hutchinson 2009)
A Brief Life of the Queen (Duckworth, 2012)
Model Woman (HarperCollins US, 2015)
The Crown (Bonnier, 2017)
The Crown (Bonnier, 2019)

Start typing and press Enter to search